Contour Blog

06Nov2017

2018 Holiday Opening Times

Contour Xmas Opening Times 2017

Christmas Opening Times

Christmas and the holiday season is rapidly approaching.  To make things really simple for you,  we’ve put together this handy guide to our opening times to help you plan your requirements for LST Radiators and Radiator Covers.

  • Wednesday 20th December – Open As Usual – 8:30 – 17:00
  • Thursday 21st December – Open As Usual – 8:30 – 17:00
  • Friday 22nd December – Early Close – 08:30 – 14:00
  • Monday 25th December – Closed
  • Tuesday 26th December – Closed
  • Wednesday 27th December – Closed
  • Thursday 28th December – Closed
  • Friday 29th December – Closed
  • Monday 1st January – Closed
  • Tuesday 2nd January – Open As Usual – 08:30 – 17:00

Last Date For 2017 Delivery

The last date for orders to ensure delivery before the Christmas Closedown will be;

  • Friday 1st December 2017

We will endeavour to achieve pre-Christmas deliveries for orders placed after the 1st December, but we cannot guarantee delivery.

Merry Christmas

Wishing you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from everyone at Contour.